Hozier (@Hozier )

Hozier

Bio Musician, Hoodoo enthusiast. New album #WastelandBaby out now!
Lokasyon Dublin, Ireland
Tweets 4,0K
Followers 882,5K
Following 641
Account created 11-03-2011 00:48:12
ID 263928436

Free instagram Followers

Free Instagram Followers

  • Start Video
  • Start Video
  • Start Video

Twitter Media Studio : Huge thank you to the The Late Late Show for having me on to sing a few songs in support of ISPCC Childline.

Free instagram Followers

Free Instagram Followers Click

  • Start Video

Twitter Media Studio : Join me on Instagram live at 7pm GMT (3p ET/12p PT) #NeverGiveUpOnAChildEver ispcc.ie/donate-now 💚

Free instagram Followers

Free Instagram Followers Click

  • Start Video

iPhone : HOZIER SANG A COVER OF TOXIC BY BRITNEY SPEARS....HELP

Free instagram Followers

Free Instagram Followers Click

  • Start Video