Ruspin (@FuckWelk )

Ruspin

Bio Fuck it, we'll do it live
Lokasyon Centralia, Pa
Tweets 3,4K
Followers 212
Following 159
Account created 05-09-2011 18:00:49
ID 368471969

Free instagram Followers

Free Instagram Followers

Arizona | 📅 LIVESTREAM SCHEDULE 📅 Mon & Wed 4pm PT / 7pm ET 📅 FRI 1pm PT / 4pm ET ➡️ twitch.tv/halocene ➡️ discord.gg/Halocene

Los Angeles | "Tall and trim, with the sculpted features of a model, Jeselnik appears far too handsome to be a comic"-The New York Times anthonyjeselnik.com

Wherever the coffee’s at: | Actor/Comedian/Director/Disruptor/Podcaster MichaelRapaportComedy.com🎙Making Weekly Podcast History @iamrapaport only on @HearLuminary ↙️

Nashville, TN | DECLARATION - the new album - OUT NOW #hardrock @mikeredmusic @lowbrowbass @anthonyredtwon