Robyn (@robynkonichiwa )

Robyn

Bio Konichiwa Records
Lokasyon Stockholm
Tweets 3,8K
Followers 366,8K
Following 322
Account created 02-02-2009 11:25:50
ID 19902330

Free Instagram Followers

Sprout Social : Honey is now available on vinyl! rbn.lnk.to/HONEYALBUMTw

  • Start Video

Sprout Social : Excited to be playing for you in the Netherlands 🔮 Tickets are available here: rbn.lnk.to/DTRH2019Tw

Sprout Social : Thank U George 💕 Full performance: rbn.lnk.to/lastxmasTw

  • Start Video

Twitter Web Client : Thank you for having me Clara Amfo BBC Radio 1 🔮 Full performance here: rbn.lnk.to/honeyliveloung…

  • Start Video

Sprout Social : Yäss go off 🔪 💓 rbn.lnk.to/kimannfoxmanTw

  • Start Video

Sprout Social : If you want to vote for Missing U as Annie Mac's Hottest Record of the Year mention BBC Radio 1 and hashtag #R1ROBYN

  • Start Video

Sprout Social : Last time was amazing :) Playing Roskilde Roskilde Festival again this summer 💗 rbn.lnk.to/ROSKILDE29-6Tw

Twitter Web Client : I am still overwhelmed by the support I’ve been given by my fans in 2018; from listening to the new music to playin… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Twitter Web Client : Laura Colada made an amazing behind the scenes film for the Honey video. I love how she was able to capture some of… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Twitter Web Client : Humbled to be nominated by my home audience for the swedish grammy’s. Album • composer • artist • pop album • song… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

iPhone : Watch behind the scenes at St Johns Church for the Honey video by the wonderful Laura Colada ✨… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Sprout Social : Behind The Scenes coming tomorrow 🚺🔮🆔 Director: Laura Colada Style: Tamara Rothstein Hair: Keisuke Terada Make-u… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Twitter Web Client : The video for Honey is live! Its directed by Max Vitali and produced by @academyfilms. I want to say thank you to a… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Periscope : LIVE NOW: 24 Hours of Reality - Scandinavia (HR-14) pscp.tv/w/btaOCTF3QktB…

Twitter Web Client : At the heart of some kind of flower 🌹 Tomorrow at 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST 6am PST Set a reminder here:… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Twitter Web Client : Video for Honey WILL be live at 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST / 6am PST on Wednesday 🧿🧨 Set a reminder here:… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…